GfV - Gesellschaft für Verkehrsförderung m. b. H.

Administration

 


Managing Director

_______________________________

Lars Beran

_________________

+49 511 / 89 33 601  room 6.1.01
lars.beran@gfv.messe.de 
____________________________
Managing Assistant

_______________________________
Stephanie Brandes

_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 601  room 6.1.02
stephanie.brandes@gfv.messe.de
____________________________


Long Term Parking for Exhibitors


_______________________________
Zaneta D´Errico

Marion Kisser

_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 604  room 6.1.03
zaneta.derrico@gfv.messe.de 
+49 511 / 89 33 594      
marion.kisser@gfv.messe.de 
____________________________
External Traffic

_______________________________
Oliver Hoppe

_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 592  room 6.1.04
oliver.hoppe@gfv.messe.de 
____________________________
Payroll Accounting

_______________________________
Tiziana D'Ambrosio

_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 690  room 6.1.05
tiziana.dambrosio@gfv.messe.de 
____________________________
Event Invoicing

_______________________________
Jutta Bakker

_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 595  room 6.1.07
jutta.bakker@gfv.messe.de 
____________________________


Accounting


_______________________________
Ellen Allmer

Catharina Wandel

________________
+49 511 / 89 33 588  room 6.1.06
ellen.allmer@gfv.messe.de 
+49 511 / 89 33 568  room 6.1.12
catharina.wandel@gfv.messe.de 

____________________________
Recruitment Parking Personnel

_______________________________
Claudia Dabash 

_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 599  room 6.0.01
claudia.dabash@gfv.messe.de 
____________________________


Technical Support
 

_______________________________
Andreas Kasten

Guy Smets

_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 587  room 6.0.02
andreas.kasten@gfv.messe.de 
+49 511 / 89 33 584      
guy.smets@gfv.messe.de 
____________________________
Telefax
_______________________________
Administration
_________________
+49 511 / 89 33 410
____________________________

 

© Copyright Gesellschaft für Verkehrsförderung m. b. H. - All rights reserved. Legal Notice